Back The Shirley Jackson Collection (boxed set) add to cart

The Shirley Jackson Collection (boxed set)

The Road Through the Wall | Hangsaman | The Bird’s Nest | The Sundial | The Lottery | The Haunting of Hill House | We Have Always Lived in the Castle | other stories and sketches More
Edited by Joyce Carol Oates and Ruth Franklin

For the first time in a deluxe collector’s edition boxed set, here is the ultimate Shirley Jackson edition, including all six novels, the famous story collection The Lottery, and twenty-one other stories.

add to cart
60.00 List Price: $75.00 (Save: 20%) Free shipping

Phone orders: 1-800-964-5778 Request product #210054

ISBN: 978-1-59853-671-3 1696 pages

LOA books are distributed worldwide by Penguin Random House

Library of America

A champion of America’s great writers and timeless works, Library of America guides readers in finding and exploring the exceptional writing that reflects the nation’s history and culture.

Learn More

From poetry, novels, and memoirs to journalism, crime writing, and science fiction, the more than 300 volumes published by Library of America are widely recognized as America’s literary canon.

Browse our books Subscribe

With contributions from donors, Library of America preserves and celebrates a vital part of our cultural heritage for generations to come.

Support our mission