Back Isaac Bashevis Singer: The Collected Stories (3-volume boxed set) add to cart

Isaac Bashevis Singer: The Collected Stories (3-volume boxed set)

“Gimpel the Fool” | “The Spinoza of Market Street” | “The Gentleman from Cracow” | “Taibele and Her Demon” | “Yentl the Yeshiva Boy” | “A Friend of Kafka” | “A Crown of Feathers” | “The Cabalist of East Broadway” | “Brother Beetle” | “There are No Coincidences” | 197 stories in all More
Edited by Ilan Stavans

“It’s remarkable how naturally Singer fits into the American literary tradition.”— The New Yorker

add to cart
80.00 List Price: $115.00 (Save: 30%) Free shipping

Phone orders: 1-800-964-5778 Request product #210034

ISBN: 9781598534559 2500 pages

LOA books are distributed worldwide by Penguin Random House

Library of America

A champion of America’s great writers and timeless works, Library of America guides readers in finding and exploring the exceptional writing that reflects the nation’s history and culture.

Learn More

From poetry, novels, and memoirs to journalism, crime writing, and science fiction, the more than 300 volumes published by Library of America are widely recognized as America’s literary canon.

Browse our books Subscribe

With contributions from donors, Library of America preserves and celebrates a vital part of our cultural heritage for generations to come.

Support our mission