Back Arthur Miller: Collected Plays 1964–1982 add to cart

Arthur Miller: Collected Plays 1964–1982

After the FallIncident at VichyThe PriceFameThe Reason WhyThe Creation of the World and Other BusinessUp from ParadiseThe American ClockThe Poosidin’s ResignationThe Archbishop’s CeilingPlaying for TimeI Think About You a Great DealElegy for a LadySome Kind of Love Story More
Edited by Tony Kushner

“[Arthur Miller] looked with compassion into the hearts of some ordinary Americans and quietly transferred their hope and anguish to the theatre.”—Brooks Atkinson, The New York Times

add to cart
32.00 List Price: $40.00 (Save: 20%) Free shipping

Phone orders: 1-800-964-5778 Request product #202392

ISBN: 978-1-59853-147-3 823 pages

LOA books are distributed worldwide by Penguin Random House

N° 223 Library of America Series

Subscribers can purchase the slipcased edition by signing in to their accounts.

Library of America

A champion of America’s great writers and timeless works, Library of America guides readers in finding and exploring the exceptional writing that reflects the nation’s history and culture.

Learn More

From poetry, novels, and memoirs to journalism, crime writing, and science fiction, the more than 300 volumes published by Library of America are widely recognized as America’s literary canon.

Browse our books Subscribe

With contributions from donors, Library of America preserves and celebrates a vital part of our cultural heritage for generations to come.

Support our mission