Back Eugene O'Neill: Complete Plays 1913–1920 add to cart

Eugene O'Neill: Complete Plays 1913–1920

Beyond the Horizon | “Anna Christie” | The Emperor Jones | The Glencairn cycle (4 one-act plays) | 22 other plays More
Edited by Travis Bogard

“These handsome books present Eugene O’Neill’s plays in the order for their composition, making it possible to trace the evolution of his skills and ideas…. The Library of America volumes display O’Neill more thoroughly than any playhouse ever could.” — Time

add to cart
32.00 List Price: $40.00 (Save: 20%) Free shipping

Phone orders: 1-800-964-5778 Request product #200412

ISBN: 978-0-94045048-6 1104 pages

LOA books are distributed worldwide by Penguin Random House

N° 40 Library of America Series

Subscribers can purchase the slipcased edition by signing in to their accounts.

Library of America

A champion of America’s great writers and timeless works, Library of America guides readers in finding and exploring the exceptional writing that reflects the nation’s history and culture.

Learn More

From poetry, novels, and memoirs to journalism, crime writing, and science fiction, the more than 300 volumes published by Library of America are widely recognized as America’s literary canon.

Browse our books Subscribe

With contributions from donors, Library of America preserves and celebrates a vital part of our cultural heritage for generations to come.

Support our mission